Education UK


LIST OF PARTICIPANTS CERTIFIED BY CII AS "SCM Pro" till date
(This list does not include Corporate (Coca Cola, Infosys, ITC, HCL etc.) –
batch nominations)

 

Name ORGANIZATION CONTACT E-MAIL id
A S VENKKATESH RELIANCE RETAIL LIMITED venkkateshas@yahoo.co.in
A. Saravanan Madura Coats Private Limited ( Uk Based Mnc ) saravanana_1974@rediffmail.com
Abhijit Karad DHL Express abhijit.karad@gmail.com
Amaravathi Santosh Kumar Vishal Arogya Sampat skumars901@gmail.com
AMIT RAMDAS KADAM FORCE MOTORS LTD kadamamit1988@gmail.com
AMRITENDU MUKHERJEE JDA Software India Pvt. Ltd. amritendumukherjee@yahoo.com
Anandraj R Mahindra Satyam ndr.anandraj@gmail.com
Anant Prabhakar Vaidya Kirloskar Oil Engines Ltd., Pune. anant.vaidya@kirloskar.com
Anil Kumar . K Mphasis An Hp Company anilkumar.k01@mphasis.com
Anindya Mohunn Neogy Sudarshan Chemical Industries Ltd. mnanindya@yahoo.com, mnanindya@gmail.com
Anuj Verma Domino India anujverma@dominoindia.com
Anup Mohnani Renault India Pvt. Ltd. anup.mohnani@renault.com
Archana Chelliah HCL Technologies Limited- Business Services archanachelliah@gmail.com
Arivalagan Rengaraj CII , Institute of Logistics r.arivalagan@gmail.com
ASHEESH GUPTA BASF INDIA LTD asheeshg@gmail.com
Ashutosh Chaturvedi Indian Navy ashubit83@gmail.com
B. Kishore Kumar Mhi-Vst Diesel Engines Pvt. Ltd., Mysore kishoreusha@yahoo.co.in
Bernice priscilla Paradesi   berniceparadesi@gmail.com
Bhargava CJ Bosch Ltd bhargava.cj@in.bosch.com, bhargava.cj@gmail.com
C. P. Thomas Binani Zinc Ltd cpsuneetha@gmail.com
C.M.Vinodh Kumar Al Bandar International House for Trading Co, Jeddah, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia ( Landmark Group, Dubai) cmvinodhkumar@gmail.com
CdrArunSamal Indian Navy samal.arun@gmail.com
Chethan.D Sab Miller India senthil@yokeengg.com chetandandur@gmail.com, Chethan.d@in.sabmiller.com
Deepu T. S   tsdeepu@gmail.com
Dinesh Singh Café Coffee Day dinesh.singh0708@gmail.com
Dnyanesh Madhav Bhave Reliance Industries Ltd dnesh18@gmail.com
E.Anbu Graena HCL Technologies Ltd graenaebenezer@gmail.com
G. JEYARAMAN   jeyaramg@yahoo.com
G. Senthil Kumar Tidc India –Ambattur gsenthilkumar@tii.murugappa.com
GOWTHAM B.M AURIGENE DISCOVERY TECHNOLOGIES LTD. sai.gowtham@gmail.com
Harish Shenoy K.P. Sabmiller India Ltd. harishshenoykp@gmail.com
HARSH KALA JAI SUSPENSION SYSTEMS LIMITED(100% OWNED SUBSIDIARY OF JAMNA AUTO INDUSTRIES) harsh.kala@jsslspring.com
Harsha Dhananjaya Honeywell harsha.dhananjaya@honeywell.com
Jacob Koshy Trags, Engineering & Contracting Division, Doha, Qatar jkoshy@tragsqatar.com, changethjacob@gmail.com
Jagdeep Gobind Jiandani   jjiandani@hotmail.com
K P Rajitha INTERNATIONAL FLAVOURS AND FRAGRANCES INDIA PVT LTD kp.rajitha@iff.com
K.Kunjithapaatham ITC Limited kunjithapaatham.krishnan @gmail.com
Kalpadeep Chatterjee ITC Limited kalpadeepchatterjee@yahoo.com
Karthikeyan Velusamy United Technologies Corporation India Private Limited karthi1239@gmail.com
Karthikeyan.S Caresoft Global karthikeyan.subramanian80@yahoo.com
Kawtuk Jaiswal Steel India Enterprises kawtuk.jaiswal@gmail.com
Koteswara Rao   koteswar2007@yahoo.co.in
KRISHNA DEVANABOYINA THE HIMALAYA DRUG COMPANY krishna.d@himalayahealthcare.com
L Ravi Chander ITTI Pvt. Ltd. lravic@gmail.com, ravi@itti.com
Madhusudan Free Lance Consultant madhusudan.sk@gmail.com
Madilam Hema Schneider Electric india Pvt Ltd hemu34@gmail.com, hema.madilam@schneider-electric.com
MAHESH IYER Aurobindo Pharma Ltd mahesh.iyer@aurobindo.com
MALAPAKA RAMA JOGESWARA SARMA KUBS SAFES & LOCKS P LTD mrj.sarma@gmail.com
Manivannan Sethu Accenture Services Pvt Ltd manivannan.sethu25@gmail.com
Mayank Kushwaha Jindal Poly Films Ltd, New Delhi mayank_kush@rediffmail.com
Mohammed Sadiq L&T Infotech me.sadiq@gmail.com
Mohammed Savad Almarai, Saudi Arabia msavadk@gmail.com
N.Gopinath Schneider Electric nryn.gopi@gmail.com
Nagendra Srinivasa Rao Raymond Apparel limited nagendrasrinivasa@yahoo.co.in, naagendra.srinivasa@raymond.in
Nagesh Kumar Unisys India Pvt. Ltd tnagesh2000@gmail.com
Nallapareddy Jithendra   gttu904@yahoo.co.in
NISHOK AVB Accenture Services Pvt Ltd nishokavb27@gmail.com
P. Sudhagar Sfp Sons India Pvt Ltd palsudhagar@gmail.com
P. Uma Maheswari CII – Institute of Logistics maheeuma@gmail.com / p.uma@cii.in
P.Jaisankar Flyjac Logistics Pvt Ltd (Hitachi Transport Systems Group) jai@flyjac.com
P.Senthil Krishna Kumar Yoke Engineering senthil@yokeengg.com
Pallavi Rai Panchal   pallavi.rai83@gmail.com
Pankaj  Shrivastava SSCS pankaj.scmpro@outlook.com
PIYUSH BHATIA BOSCH INDIA LTD. piyushnei@gmail.com
POOJARI SURAJ ANAND GODREJ & BOYCE MFG. CO. LTD., VIKHROLI, MUMBAI me.sadiq@gmail.com suraj@godrej.com, surajpoojari200@gmail.com
Praveen Gupta Uniparts (Gfpl) Scm Head praveengupta378@gmail.com
Pritom Kumar Gogoi Tata Elxsi pritomg@gmail.com
R . Senthil Nathan Ericsson India (P) Ltd., r.arivalagan@gmail.com r.senthil.nathan@ericsson.com; ersenat@gmail.com
R Nithin Botree Software nithin.rangarajan@gmail.com
R. V. Chari Wilh.Loesch India Pvt. Ltd r.v.chari@wilhloesch.com/ charimum@gmail.com
R.Uvana Priya Yoke Engineering Outsourcing Pvt Ltd priya@yoke.in
Raghunathan Pillai Jaypee Cement Corporation Limited rnpillai1973@gmail.com
Rajasekaran T HCL Technologies virari001@gmail.com
Rajesh N Shetty Raymond Ltd rshetty1@hotmail.com
Ramit Malik Tata Motors Ltd malik.r.ramit@gmail.com
Ramji Balasubramanian VWR International ramji.scm@gmail.com
Ranjit Gurav GKN Driveline India Ltd ranjit1711@gmail.com
Ranjith Somasundaran Chakkambath Royal College Of Engneering & Technology, Akkikav,Thrissur,Kerala ranjithsc@rediffmail.com; ranjithsc2005@yahoo.co.in
Ratnish Kumar   ratnishk.idnani@gmail.com
Ravi Prakash   ravi.prakash@itc.in
RAVI S HIMALAYA DRUG COMPANY ravi.s@himalayahealthcare.com
Ravi Varma. N Continental Automotive Components India Pvt Ltd., Bangalore ravivarma142@gmail.com,ravivarma142@yahoo.com
RAVINDRA KUMAR GUPTA   ravindra.ism@gmail.com
RISHIPRATIM RAY TIL LIMITED ray.rishi2@gmail.com , apdray@rediffmail.com , rishipratim.ray@tilindia.com
RITESH NAIR HONDA MOTORCYCLE & SCOOTER INDIA PVT LTD riteshknair@gmail.com, ritesh.nair@honda2wheelersindia.com
S. KARUPPASAMY Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited, Tiruchirappalli sksamy@bheltry.co.in
sksamy.bhel@gmail.com
S.D.Senthilkumar Ntt Data senthilkumar.sd@gmail.com
S.PANNEERSELVAM Aircel Ltd selvampanneers77@gmail.com
S.Santhosh SCMS School of Technology and Management santhosh@scmsgroup.org
Sachin Rameshkumar Shah Marsh India Insurance Brokers Pvt Ltd. sachinshah84@gmail.com
Sagar Sham Bendre Tata Motors Ltd. sagar.bendre@tatamotors.com
Saji Vallachira DIESL saji.vallachira@gmail.com
SAMMILAN.C.VIJAYA TOYOTA KIRLOSKAR MOTORS PVT LTD sammilan@gmail.com
Santhosh Kumar P Krishnapatnam Port santhosh439@gmail.com
Santosh Giri Schneider Electric santosh.giri@schneider-electric.com, giri.santosh@gmail.com
Satheesh Sundaram CSC India Pvt. Ltd. satheesh.sl@gmail.com
SAURABH DEOLWADKAR GODREJ & BOYCE MFG CO saurabhd@godrej.com
saurabh.deolwadkar@gmail.com
Save Hitesh Dinesh Godrej & Boyce Mfg. Co. Ltd. save@godrej.com; hiteshsave@yahoo.com
Sawkar Guruprasad Dattatraya Tata Chemicals Ltd. guruprasad_pune@yahoo.com
SHIVA PRASAD T J TOYOTA KIRLOSKAR MOTORS PVT LTD sprasadtj.gem@gmail.com
Shivangi Agrawal Jyothy Laboartories Ltd. (Mumbai) shivangi.agg@gmail.com
Siva Swaminathan HCL Technologies Ltd siva.swaminathan@hcl.in / sivadism@gmail.com
Srikanth.R Raymond-Colorplus Fashions Ltd. ram.srikanth@gmail.com, srikanth.r@colorplus.in
Sumedh Suhas Kulkarni Wirtgen India Pvt Ltd sumedh.kulkarni@wirtgenindia.com
kulkarni.sumedh24@yahoo.in
Sunil Kumar ITC Limited sunil.k@itc.in, sunilkumar_no1@yahoo.com
Supravo Kundu Calderys India Refractories Ltd supravo.kundu@calderys.com
Swaminathan Narayanan HEWLETT-PACKARD swaminathan.narayanan@hp.com
SYAM PRAMOD ROSSELL TECHSYS pramod.syam@gmail.com, syam.pramod@rosselltechsys.com
SYED ABDAHEER Fakhruddin Trading, Dubai, UAE abdaheer@gmail.com
T.S.Kumar Graphite India Limited tarashanker@gmail.com
Tajinder Singh Hero Corporate Service Limited mailtajinder@gmail.com
Tithi Sen   sentithi@yahoo.com
V. A. Prabhu Saint Gobain prabhu.va@saint-gobain.com
V.Praveen Raj Kayessar Projects & Services praveen.kayessar@gmail.com
Venkata Narayana The Himalaya Drug Company,Bangalore venkatnu@gmail.com
Vimal Ekambaram SunEdison Pvt.Ltd vekambaram@sunedison.com;
vimalekambaram@gmail.com;
Vinay N Nair Barry-Wehmiller International Resources vin_revu@yahoo.com
Vinod Wadhwani Raymond Ltd vinod.Wadhwani@Raymond.in; vinod2809@rediffmail.com
Vinoth Sivasankaran United Technologies Corporation India Private Limited vinothsivasankaran@gmail.com
VINOTHKUMAR ANANDAN MEDITERRANEAN SHIPPING COMPANY(UAE) LLC vinodk.anandan@gmail.com
Vipin Shekhawat Ricoh India Limited vipinshekhawat2@gmail.com
Yajur Anand Kenny Exports yajur.anand@gmail.com